Manish Pothen
Hamid Karimi

  1. Notas de 4, Notas de four, Notas de cuatro, Notas de quatre.
    Jonathan Lewis in the violin, Jorge Villena in the guitar, Ahmed Hodelin percussions and Silvia Temis vocals. "Le di tanto" lyrics by Ahmed Hodelin
  2. Y Solo se me ocurre amarte
    "INFUSION" - The World-Flamenco Ensemble performs Alejandro Sanz's song called "Y Solo Se Me Ocurre Amarte" from his MTV Unplugged album. This concert of Infusion was filmed in Calgary, Canada at Wine-Ohs Cellar.
  3. Carmen Romero "Y Entonces"
    Incredible experience working for this fantastic show "Y entonces"
  4. Nardis Miles Davis Original Song by "Infusión"
    "Infusión" performing the 1958 Miles Davis composition "Nardis" at Wine-ohs in Calgary, Canada. "Infusión" was formed in 2012 thanks to the Calgary2012 Culture Capital Government Grant. We perform regularly to sold out crowds like this one filmed in April 2015. Infusión features: Oliver Miguel - Saxophone & Percussion Jonathan D. Lewis - Violin Brendan Lyn McElroy - Electric Bass Luis "El Pana" Tovar - Hard Percussion Silvia Temis - Vocal & Palmas Michael Boyle - Spanish Guitar Fiona Malena - Palmas & Flamenco Dance
  5. Sketches de Solea y Caña
    Liron Man in toque and Silvia Temis cante Video and audio by Luis Tovar
  6. Flamenco Festival in Calgary 2015
    Singing for Fiona Malena Ensemble.
  7. Triana Project, Supermarket Kensington Market 2014
  8. Fandango del Carbonerillo
    Fandango del Carbonerillo cante: Silvia Temis toque: David Matyas "There and back again" produced by Tracy Cumberbatch, Calgary Alberta 2015
all rights reserved